FFXIV Live Letter Patch 7.0 Countdown – Stream Date & Time

FFXIV Live Letter Patch 7.0 Countdown – Stream Date & Time




Image: Square Enix


Are you excited to hear all about Patch 7.0 in the FFXIV Live Letter stream all about job-related updates coming to Dawntrail, which may include Viper and Pictomancer? Then you will obviously be wondering what date and time the stream will be starting! If that’s the case, you’ve come to the right place because we’ve got an FFXIV Live Letter Patch 7.0 countdown that will tick down the days, hours, minutes, and seconds until you can tune in!

If you’re wondering when the next big gaming release, event, or reset will happen, then head to our Game Countdowns page to stay in the loop!

Final Fantasy 14 Letter from the Producer Live Part LXXX Release Time Countdown and Date

Final Fantasy 14 Letter from the Producer LIVE Part LXXX airs on May 16th, 2024, at 4 AM PDT. When the countdown below reaches zero, you’ll be able to enjoy the FFXIV Live Letter Part LXXX, no matter where you live in the world!

2 Days 0 Hours 55 Min 12 Sec

Final Fantasy XIV Letter from the Producer Live Part 81 Exact Stream Times for Each Region

Final Fantasy XIV Letter from the Producer Live Part LXXX stream begins at 11 AM UTC, so if you want to know what time that is in your time zone, then we’ve got you covered:

  • Los Angeles, USA (PDT) – May 16th, 2024, 4 AM
  • Phoenix, USA (MST) – May 16th, 2024, 4 AM
  • Denver, USA (MDT) – May 16th, 2024, 5 AM
  • New York, USA (EDT) – May 16th, 2024, 7 AM
  • Rio De Janeiro, Brazil (BRT) – May 16th, 2024, 8 AM
  • UK, London (BST) – May 16th, 2024, 12 AM (Noon)
  • Berlin, Germany (CEST) – May 16th, 2024, 1 PM
  • Cape Town, South Africa (SAST) – May 16th, 2024, 1 PM
  • Dubai, UAE (GST) – May 16th, 2024, 3 PM
  • New Delhi, India (IST) – May 16th, 2024, 4.30 PM
  • Beijing, China (CST) – May 16th, 2024, 7 AM
  • Tokyo, Japan (JST) – May 16th, 2024, 8 PM
  • Sydney, Australia (AEST) – May 16th, 2024, 9 PM
  • Auckland, New Zealand (NZST) – May 16th, 2024, 11 PM

How to Watch FFXIV Letter from the Producer LIVE Part LXXX

There are three ways to watch Letter from the Producer Live Part LXXX stream:

LIFESTYLE