Senua’s Saga Hellblade II Countdown – Release Time & Date

Senua’s Saga Hellblade II Countdown – Release Time & Date

If you’re excited about the release of Senua’s Saga: Hellblade II, then you will obviously be wondering what date and time the game will be releasing! If that’s the case, you’ve come to the right place because we’ve got a Senua’s Saga: Hellblade II countdown that will tick down the days, hours, minutes, and seconds until you can start playing!

If you’re wondering when the next big gaming release, event, or reset will happen, then head to our Game Countdowns page to stay in the loop!

Senua’s Saga: Hellblade 2 PC and Xbox Release Time Countdown and Date

Senua’s Saga: Hellblade 2 is set to release on May 21st, 2024, on Steam and Xbox. When the countdown below reaches zero, you’ll be able to enjoy Senua’s Saga: Hellblade 2, no matter where you live in the world!

4 Days 23 Hours 39 Min 18 Sec

Disclaimer: Hellblade 2 is releasing for PC and Xbox at the same time, as confirmed by a tweet from Ninja Theory. They also released a global map showing where the game will be playable, which can be seen below.

  • Seattle, USA (PDT) – May 21st, 2024, 1 AM
  • Mexico City (CST) – May 21st, 2024, 2 AM
  • Chicago, USA, (CDT) – May 21st, 2024, 3 AM
  • New York, USA (EDT) – May 21st, 2024, 4 AM
  • Reykjavik, Iceland (GMT) – May 21st, 2024, 8 AM
  • UK, London (BST) – May 21st, 2024, 9 AM
  • Berlin, Germany (CEST) – May 21st, 2024, 10 AM
  • Al Riyadh, Saudi Arabia (AST)– May 21st, 2024, 11 AM
  • New Delhi, India (IST) – May 21st, 2024, 1.30 PM
  • Hong Kong, (HKT) – May 21st, 2024, 4 PM
  • Tokyo, Japan (JST) – May 21st, 2024, 5 PM
  • Sydney, Australia (AEST) – May 21st, 2024, 6 PM
  • Auckland, New Zealand (NZST) – May 21st, 2024, 8 PM
Image: Ninja Theory

What is Senua’s Saga Hellblade II?

Here’s the official description of Senua’s Saga Hellblade II from the official Steam store page:

The sequel to the award-winning Hellblade: Senua’s Sacrifice, Senua returns in a brutal journey of survival through the myth and torment of Viking Iceland. Intent on saving those who have fallen victim to the horrors of tyranny, Senua faces a battle of overcoming the darkness within and without.

Sink deep into the next chapter of Senua’s story, a crafted experience told through cinematic immersion, beautifully realized visuals and encapsulating sound.

Senua’s story continues
Senua returns in a brutal journey of survival through the myth and torment of Viking Iceland.#

Senuas Saga Hellblade II Artwork.  2jpg
Image: Ninja Theory

LIFESTYLE